Zagreb EUDC 2014: Break Announcement

doorEUDC, WUDC and WSDC Reporter

Zagreb EUDC 2014: Break Announcement

We wil try to publish a complete list of breaking teams and judges as soon as possible.

First the judge break for the Dutch:

– Gigi Gil
– Senna Maatoug
– Takenori Hayashi
– Rogier Baart
– Anne Valkering
– Arielle Dundas
– Tomas Beerthuis

Now the complete ESL break:

1. Hebrew A
2. Belgrade B
3. Lund A
4. Tartu A
5. Berlin A
6. Tel Aviv B
7. Leiden A
8. Bucharest A
9. BBU A
10. Tilbury House A
11. Mannheim A
12. ELTE A
13. BGU A
14. Belgrade A
15. Tel Aviv A
16. Leiden C and Belgrade C*

*Tomorrow a debate will be held to decide who is going through.

Open Break:
1. Cambridge C
2. Oxford B
3. Cambridge B
4. Oxford A
5. GUU A
6. Cambridge A
7. Oxford C
8. Edinburgh A
9. LSE A
10. Sheffield A
11. Durham B
12. KCL A
13. Hebrew A
14. Nottingham A
15. Durham C
16. BPP A

Meanwhile follow Facebook and Twitter for live updates and go back to our main page to get the latest updates on our blog.

+ berichten

Over de auteur

EUDC, WUDC and WSDC Reporter author

1 reactie tot nu toe

Zagreb EUDC 2014: All you need to know – Nederlandse DebatbondGeplaatst op12:21 pm - dec 30, 2014

[…] Break announcements: We will try to update as fast as we […]

Reacties zijn gesloten.